We are taking bookings for drivers CPC seven hour modules.

Various modules available, cost is £70 per person.
Checks and Defects
Company and Public Image
Drivers Hours
Eco Driving
Emergency Aid
Fire Marshall
Health & Safety
Licence, Weights, & Dimensions
Security
Tachograph
Tiredness, Diet, Lifestyle

Course Dates 2019:
Saturday 30th November
Saturday 14th December
Course Dates 2020:
Saturday 4th January
Saturday 18th January
Saturday 1st February
Saturday 15th February
Saturday 29th February
Saturday 14th March
Saturday 28th March
Saturday 18th April
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 30th May